Hal Leonard Robert Johnson - The New Transcriptions Guitar Tab Songbook  

Best Seller
Select a Serial Number

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Free Shipping
  • Top Rated
  • Top Seller
  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Ships Internationally
Add to Wishlist
  • Description
  • Reviews

A must-have for all blues guitarists!

Hal Leonard gives you the most complete Robert Johnson collection ever! The New Transcriptions guitar tab book includes note-for-note transcriptions in notes & tablature for all 29 songs ever recorded by this elusive legend, plus 2 alternate takes. Newly discovered authentic tunings and capo placements are also part of the package.


  • Includes Robert Johnson guitar tab for these songs:
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • Dead Shrimp Blues
  • Drunken Hearted Man
  • Hell Hound on My Trail
  • Honeymoon Blues
  • I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  • Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  • Love in Vain Blues
  • Malted Milk
  • Milkcow's Calf Blues
  • Ramblin' on My Mind
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • When You Got a Good Friend
  • and more

This collection is like a Blues 101 course. Order your Robert Johnson tab book today!

Similar Products