• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Hal Leonard Robert Johnson Guitar Signature Licks (DVD)  

  • Write a Review
Price Drop
  • Size: 5.50" x 7.50"
  • Artist: Robert Johnson
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • Your Savings:
    - $4.17
  • New Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Instruction DVDs
Hal Leonard

This guitar lesson on DVD demonstrates the techniques Robert Johnson used to create his remarkable guitar parts for 7 songs: Come on in My Kitchen, Cross Road Blues, Drunken Hearted Man, Kindhearted Woman Blues, Ramblin' on My Mind, Sweet Home Chicago, Walkin' Blues. The tutorial includes a guitar techniques section, jam-along songs, and practice tips. 66 minutes.

  • Size: 5.50" x 7.50"
  • Artist: Robert Johnson
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.