• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard Rock Band - Classic Rock Edition - Bass Play-Along Volume 22 Book/CD  

  • Write a Review
  • "Ballroom Blitz"
  • "Detroit Rock City"
  • "Don't Fear the Reaper"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard General Bass Guitar Instruction Books
Hal Leonard

You've played the bass parts in the game, now learn them for real.

Rock Band: Bass Play-Along Volume 22 will help you play your favorite songs from the best-selling game quickly and easily. Just follow the bass tab, listen to the CD to hear how the bass should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD accompanying Rock Band-Classic Rock Edition is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC and Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch.

Features Songs included:
  • "Ballroom Blitz"
  • "Detroit Rock City"
  • "Don't Fear the Reaper"
  • "Highway Star"
  • "Mississippi Queen"
  • "Should I Stay or Should I Go"
  • "Suffragette City"
  • "Train Kept A-Rollin'"

Save big when you order this book and CD combo now!


Rock Band - Classic Rock Edition - Bass Play-Along Volume 22 Book/CD Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1423440250
  • Width: 9
  • Length: 12
  • 72 pages
  • Includes CD
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.