• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Hal Leonard Rock Hits Guitar Play-Along Series DVD with Tab  

  • Write a Review
  • "Fortunate Son" (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
  • "Free Ride" (Edgar Winter Group)
  • "Hey Joe" (Jimi Hendrix)
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Instruction DVDs
Hal Leonard

Jam along and learn your favorite rock hits.

The Hal Leonard Rock Hits DVD with Tab, from the Guitar Play-Along DVD series, lets you hear and see how to play songs like never before. Just watch, listen and learn! Each song starts with a lesson from a professional guitar teacher. Then, the teacher performs the complete song along with professionally recorded backing tracks. You can choose to turn the guitar off if you want to play along, or leave the guitar in the mix to hear how it should sound. You can also choose from three viewing options. Each DVD includes great songs all guitarists will want to know.

Features Volume 6 includes:
  • "Fortunate Son" (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
  • "Free Ride" (Edgar Winter Group)
  • "Hey Joe" (Jimi Hendrix)
  • "I Can't Explain" (The Who)
  • "Message in a Bottle" (The Police)
  • "Reeling in the Years" (Steely Dan)
  • "Rock and Roll All Nite" (Kiss)
  • "Smoke on the Water" (Deep Purple)
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along
  • Medium: DVD - tablature
  • 6" L x 8" W
  • 100 minutes

Call or click to order right now!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.