• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Rodgers and Hammerstein - 122 Songs from 11 Classic Musicals (CD-ROM)  

  • Write a Review
Product #942173

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • G. Schirmer The Messiah
    G. Schirmer The Messiah $8.09
  • See All Hal Leonard Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Hal Leonard

    A wealth of musical treasures on one convenient CD! This CD-ROM lets you view and print the music and it also allows you to hear a MIDI playback, transpose to different keys, and substitute the instrument that plays the melody line. Songs include: All at Once You Love Her; Bali Ha'i; The Carousel Waltz; Chop Suey; Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?; Do-Re-Mi; Edelweiss; Getting to Know You; Happy Talk; Hello, Young Lovers; I Cain't Say No; I Enjoy Being a Girl; I Whistle a Happy Tune; It Might as Well Be Spring; Kansas City; Maria; My Favorite Things; Oklahoma; People Will Say We're in Love; Shall We Dance?; Some Enchanted Evening; The Sound of Music; The Surrey with the Fringe on Top; You'll Never Walk Alone; and more. Compatible with both Macs and PCs. 650 pages of music on one CD!

    • Size: 12" x 9"
    • Composer: Oscar Hammerstein
    • ISBN: 634049291
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.