• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard Scotty McCreery - Clear As Day for Piano/Vocal/Guitar  

  • Write a Review
  • Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
  • Format: Softcover
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

The winner of American Idol's 10th season, Scotty McCreery made history as the first country act to debut at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 with his first studio album, as well as the youngest man to top the chart with his debut. Here are all 12 songs from his platinum CD: Back on the Ground • Better Than That • Clear as Day • Dirty Dishes • I Love You This Big • The Trouble with Girls • Walk in the Country • Water Tower Town • Write My Number on Your Hand • and more, plus great photos of Scotty!

  • Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
  • Format: Softcover

Order today!


Scotty McCreery - Clear As Day for Piano/Vocal/Guitar Specifications:

  • ISBN: 9781458425249
  • UPC: 884088645700
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 74 pages
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.