• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Hal Leonard Serena Ryder Is It O.K arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)  

  • Write a Review
  • Softcover
  • 90 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Matching folio to the Juno Award-winning third release from the Canadian singer-songwriter, who the All Music Guide calls a formidable talent. Includes all 13 tracks: All for Love • Blown like the Wind at Night • Brand New Love • Dark As the Black • Hiding Place • Is It O.K. • Little Bit of Red • Stumbling over You • Sweeping the Ashes • Truth • Weak in the Knees • What I Wanna Know • Why Can't I Love You.

  • Softcover
  • 90 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Serena Ryder
  • ISBN: 1423491009
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.