• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 12 Month Financing

Hal Leonard Stadium Arcadium Red Hot Chili Peppers Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • 288 pages
  • Artist: Red Hot Chil
  • 12" x 9"
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • Your Savings:
    - $1.25
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 28 tracks from the Peppers' two-disc set, their first album to debut at #1 on the Billboard 200. Songs include: "Dani California," "Hard to Concentrate," "If," "Snow (Hey Oh)," "Stadium Arcadium," "Tell Me Baby," "Wet Sand," and more.

  • 288 pages
  • Artist: Red Hot Chil
  • 12" x 9"
Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot®

by PowerReviews
Hal LeonardStadium Arcadium Red Hot Chili Peppers Guitar Tab Songbook

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top



Comments about Hal Leonard Stadium Arcadium Red Hot Chili Peppers Guitar Tab Songbook:

I have the version with the CD's with isolated guitar and bass. It includes guitar tab and guitar music. The CD's are awesome. My only complaint is that the sound quality might be a bit lower than the regular CD and that the drums bleed in a little. But probably because a lot of their songs were cut live, and the mics on the bass and guitar amps picked up the drums in the background. This one gets a 9 for features because it doesn't come with the CD's. An 8 in value because I believe all tab books are overpriced. But this is a great buy.

Comment on this review

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.