Buy More Save More

Hal Leonard Stevie Ray Vaughan Guitar Play-Along Series Volume 49 Book with CD   

Select a Serial Number

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Free Shipping
  • Top Rated
  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Ships Internationally
Add to Wishlist
Musician's Friend Backstage Pass Earn up to 144 in points.

Sign up for free today and earn points for future purchases.

  • Description
  • Reviews

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch! Songs: "Couldn't Stand the Weather," "Empty Arms," "Lenny," "Little Wing," "Look at Little Sister," "Love Struck Baby," "The Sky Is Crying," "Tightrope."


  • 88 pages
  • Artist: Vaughan Stev
  • 12" x 9"
Customers Also Viewed