• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

Hal Leonard Sting Sacred Love Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Price Drop


  • 112 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Sting
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • Your Savings:
    - $8.95
  • New Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Sheet music, lyrics, and chords for Sting's Sacred Love album

Hal Leonard's matching folio to Sting's eighth solo album features all ten sophisticated, world music-influenced tracks, including the hit single Send Your Love, his beautiful duet with Mary J. Blige Whenever I Say Your Name, and: The Book of My Life, Dead Man's Rope, Forget About the Future, Inside, Never Coming Home, Sacred Love, Stolen Car (Take Me Dancing), This War. Also features guest vocalists Anoushka Shankar and Vicente Amigo.


  • 112 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Sting
  • ISBN: 063407024X
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.