• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard Sum 41 Does This Look Infected? Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Product #905635

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
    Hal Leonard

    A dozen songs transcribed note for note with tab from the third CD by this Ontario punk-pop foursome whose sound the All Music Guide likens to Blink-182's snottier kid brothers. Includes: All Messed Up, A.N.I.C., Billy Spleen, The Hell Song, Hooch, Hyper-Insomnia-Para-Condrioid, Mr. Amsterdam, My Direction, No Brains, Over My Head (Better Off Dead), Still Waiting, Thanks for Nothing. Parental advisory: explicit content.

    • Includes Guitar TAB
    • 88 pages
    • Size: 12" x 9"
    • Artist: Sum 41
    • ISBN: 634057901
    Customer Reviews

    Review Snapshot®

    by PowerReviews
    Hal LeonardSum 41 Does This Look Infected? Guitar Tab Songbook

    (based on 1 review)

    Ratings Distribution

    • 5 Stars



    • 4 Stars



    • 3 Stars



    • 2 Stars



    • 1 Stars



    Reviewed by 1 customer

    Displaying review 1

    Back to top


    love sum 41!!!!!!!!!

    By xist

    from az

    Comments about Hal Leonard Sum 41 Does This Look Infected? Guitar Tab Songbook:

    this is a great cd that they made so the songs are the bomb. there fun to play and a little challanging.

    Comment on this review

    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.