• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-22-14

Hal Leonard The Best of Joe Satriani Signature Licks Book with CD  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Explore Satriani's scorching sound with this step-by-step breakdown of his styles and techniques. This book/CD pack provides hands-on analysis of 11 classic tracks from five albums. From Not of This Earth "Hordes of Locusts," "Memories," "Not of This Earth," "Rubina." From Surfing with the Alien "Always with Me, Always with You," "Circles," "Crushing Day." From Dreaming #11 "The Crush of Love." From Flying in a Blue Dream "Big Bad Moon," "Flying in a Blue Dream." From The Extremist "Summer Song."

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.