• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 12 Month Financing

Hal Leonard The Best of Soul Guitar Signature Licks Book with CD  

  • Write a Review
  • Includes guitar tab
  • 64 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Explore the trademark riffs, solos, and compositions of 15 songs by soul guitar masters.

This book/CD pack by noted guitar expert Dave Rubin gives you material from such greats as James Brown, Sam Cooke, Albert King, Wilson Pickett, Sam & Dave, Otis Redding, and others. Songs examined are: Born Under a Bad Sign; Cold Sweat, Pt. 1; Get Up (I Feel like Being) A Sex Machine; Green Onions; I'll Come Running Back to You; In the Midnight Hour; It's Gonna Work Out Fine; Knock on Wood; Land of a Thousand Dances; Theme from Shaft; (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay; Soul Man; Time Is Tight; Walkin' the Dog; and Wrap It Up.

  • Includes guitar tab
  • 64 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Dave Rubin
  • ISBN: 634046985

Expand your guitar repertoire with the true masters. Put it in the cart.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.