Hal Leonard The Best of Steely Dan - 2nd Edition, Transcribed Score Series Songbook  

Best Seller
Select a Serial Number

Order Now! Expected to ship 11-03-2014

  • Free Shipping
  • Top Seller
  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Ships Internationally
Add to Wishlist
  • Description
  • Specifications
  • Reviews

11 Steely Dan hits fully transcribed for multiple instruments, with full lyrics for vocalists.

The Best of Steely Dan 2nd Edition from Hal Leonard offers original scores for 11 songs from this highly acclaimed jazz rock fusion group. Included are favorites like "Aja," "Peg," "Reeling in the Years," and "Rikki Don't Lose That Number." The Best of Steely Dan includes note-for-note transcriptions for guitar, bass, keyboards, synthesizers, drums, percussion, and vocals with full lyrics.


  • Song List:
  • Aja
  • Black Friday
  • Deacon Blues
  • Do It Again
  • Hey Nineteen
  • Kid Charlemagne
  • My Old School
  • Peg
  • Reeling In The Years
  • Rikki Don't Lose That Number

If you enjoy Steely Dan, here's a chance to play along to some of your favorite songs. Order today!

Similar Products