• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard The Best of Steely Dan - 2nd Edition, Transcribed Score Series Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
Hal Leonard

11 Steely Dan hits fully transcribed for multiple instruments, with full lyrics for vocalists.

The Best of Steely Dan 2nd Edition from Hal Leonard offers original scores for 11 songs from this highly acclaimed jazz rock fusion group. Included are favorites like "Aja," "Peg," "Reeling in the Years," and "Rikki Don't Lose That Number." The Best of Steely Dan includes note-for-note transcriptions for guitar, bass, keyboards, synthesizers, drums, percussion, and vocals with full lyrics.

  • Song List:
  • Aja
  • Black Friday
  • Deacon Blues
  • Do It Again
  • Hey Nineteen
  • Kid Charlemagne
  • My Old School
  • Peg
  • Reeling In The Years
  • Rikki Don't Lose That Number

If you enjoy Steely Dan, here's a chance to play along to some of your favorite songs. Order today!


The Best of Steely Dan - 2nd Edition, Transcribed Score Series Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 0793525314
  • Format: Softcover
  • Width: 9"
  • Length: 12"
  • Book length: 128 pages
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.