• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard The Definitive Movie Collection 2nd Edition Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • 440 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Various Composers
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

The Definitive Movie Collection is a revised edition and incredibly comprehensive collection of 105 songs that set the moods for movies: Alfie; All for Love; Baby Elephant Walk; Beauty and the Beast; Blue Velvet; Can You Feel the Love Tonight; Easter Parade; Endless Love; Forrest Gump Suite; Theme from Jurassic Park; A Man and a Woman; Raiders March; The Rainbow Connection; She; Someday My Prince Will Come; Somewhere in Time; Tears in Heaven; That's Amoré; Up Where We Belong; To Sir, With Love; Yellow Submarine; Young at Heart; more!

  • 440 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Various Composers
  • ISBN: 793538467
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.