• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

Hal Leonard The Doors Anthology Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller


  • 416 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: The Doors
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Sheet music, lyrics, and chords for 69 hits from The Doors

The Doors Anthology is a comprehensive collector's edition containing 69 songs from this seminal '60s band, including: Been Down So Long; Easy Ride; The End; Five to One; Hello, I Love You; Hyacinth House; L.A. Woman; Land Ho; Light My Fire; Love Her Madly; Peace Frog; People Are Strange; Riders on the Storm; Roadhouse Blues; Ship of Fools; Strange Days; Touch Me; and many more. The Doors music book also includes a complete discography featuring all of the album covers, The Story of The Doors - an extensive interview with keyboardist Ray Manzarek, and The Music of The Doors - an in-depth discussion with guitarist Robby Krieger. Features great photos of the band.


  • 416 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: The Doors
  • ISBN: 063400560X
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.