• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Hal Leonard The Doors Essential Guitar Tab Book Collection  

  • Write a Review
Product #900945

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
    Hal Leonard

    The Essential Guitar Collection gives you note-for-note transcriptions in notes and guitar tablature for 9 classic Doors tunes including "Back Door Man," "Break on Through (To the Other Side)," "Hello, I Love You," "L.A. Woman," "Light My Fire," "Love Her Madly," "Love Me Two Times," "People Are Strange," "Roadhouse Blues." In addition to complete guitar tabs and lyrics, you get great photos of the band.

    Make this awesome collection of The Doors guitar tab yours today!

    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.