• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Hal Leonard The Frank Loesser Songbook arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)  

  • Write a Review
  • 280 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Frank Loesser
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

67 songs from this master composer, including: Adelaide's Lament • Baby, It's Cold Outside • A Bushel and a Peck • Fugue for Tinhorns • Guys and Dolls • Heart and Soul • The Lady's in Love With You • Luck Be a Lady • No Two People • On a Slow Boat to China • Once in Love With Amy • Sit Down You're Rocking the Boat • Standing on the Corner • Thumbelina • Warm All Over • What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? • A Woman in Love • more. Complete with biography and lots of souvenir photos.

  • 280 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Frank Loesser
  • ISBN: 793521815
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.