• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard The Hank Williams Guitar Tab Book  

  • Write a Review
Product #901177

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
    Hal Leonard

    This fantastic guitar tab collection of 26 classics by the great Hank Williams features easy-to-intermediate fingerpicking and flatpicking arrangements with lyrics, notes, and guitar tablature. Includes "Cold, Cold Heart," "Hey, Good Lookin'," "Honky Tonkin'," "I Saw the Light," "I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry," "Jambalaya (On the Bayou)," "Long Gone Lonesome Blues," "Mansion on the Hill," "There's a Tear in My Beer," "You Win Again," "Your Cheatin' Heart," and more. The Hank Williams tab book includes an introduction by Fred Sokolow and notes about each song.

    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.