• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard The Hymn Easy Guitar Book  

  • Write a Review
Price Drop
  • ISBN: 9780634012341
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
Description & Specs
  • New Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Easy arrangements of 143 popular worship hymns for beginning guitarists.

Part of the Easy Guitar series from Hal Leonard, The Hymn Book gives guitarists an inspirational collection of 143 glorious hymns in easy arrangements for guitar. Includes "Abide with Me," "Amazing Grace," "At the Cross," "Be Thou My Vision," "Blessed Assurance," "Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing," "Fairest Lord Jesus," "Holy, Holy, Holy," "Just a Closer Walk with Thee," "Nearer, My God, to Thee," "The Old Rugged Cross," "Rock of Ages," and more. The worship songs in this book are perfect for church services, sing-alongs, bible camps and more!

  • ISBN: 9780634012341
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.