• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard The John Hiatt Collection Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • 72 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: John Hiatt
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Strum the chords and sing along with your favorite John Hiatt hits! This collection includes 17 classics in their original keys, complete with chords, strum patterns, melody and lyrics: Angel Eyes, Buffalo River Home, Child of the Wild Blue Yonder, Cry Love, Drive South, Feels like Rain, Have a Little Faith in Me, Lipstick Sunset, Memphis in the Meantime, Perfectly Good Guitar, A Real Fine Love, Riding with the King, Slow Turning, Tennessee Plates, Thing Called Love (Are You Ready for This Thing Called Love), Through Your Hands, The Way We Make a Broken Heart.

  • 72 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: John Hiatt
  • ISBN: 634032690
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.