• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard The Phenomenal Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • Songs include:
  • Ain't Too Proud to Beg
  • All Apologies
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

The Phenomenal Guitar Songbook features 85 songs from all styles of music. It includes a variety of note-for-note transcriptions, riffs, and arrangements for easy guitar, chord melody, fingerstyle, and classical guitar. It's perfect for students and teachers!

  • Songs include:
  • Ain't Too Proud to Beg
  • All Apologies
  • American Pie
  • American Soldier
  • Blue Skies
  • California Dreamin'
  • Fly like an Eagle
  • Fur Elise
  • Giant Steps
  • God Bless the U.S.A.
  • Good Vibrations
  • Green Onions
  • In My Life
  • Malaguena
  • Moon River
  • My Way
  • Proud Mary
  • Redneck Woman
  • Texas Flood
  • Under the Bridge
  • What's Going On
  • You Are My Sunshine
  • and more!

The Phenomenal Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1423406214
  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 240 pages
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.