• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard The Preacher's Wife Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

11 spiritual songs from the hit film The Preacher's Wife starring Whitney Houston and Denzel Washington. Includes sheet music, chords, and lyrics for "He's All Over Me," "Hold On, Help Is on the Way," "I Believe in You and Me," "I Go to the Rock," "I Love the Lord," "Joy," "The Lord Is My Shepherd," "My Heart Is Calling," "Step by Step," "Who Would Imagine a King," "You Were Loved." The music book features a special full-color section of photos from the film.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.