• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard The R&B Fake Book - C Edition  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Pop, Rock & Country Real & Fake Books
Hal Leonard

The R&B Fake Book gives you comprehensive collection of over 250 rhythm and blues classics, including lead sheets for "ABC," "After the Love Has Gone," "Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing," "Baby Love," "Ball of Confusion," "Ben," "Boogie Fever," "The Boy from New York City," "Come See About Me," "Cool Jerk," "Cruisin'," "Dancing in the Street," "Dedicated to the One I Love," "Do You Know Where You're Going To?," "Easy," "Exhale (Shoop Shoop)," "Fire," "For Once in My Life," "Heatwave," "Hero," "I Got You (I Feel Good)," "I Heard It Through the Grapevine," "I Say a Little Prayer," "I Will Survive," "I'll Be There," "Iko Iko," "In the Still of the Nite (I'll Remember)," "Kansas City," "Man in the Mirror," "Mercy, Mercy (The Ecology)," "Midnight Train to Georgia," "My Guy," "On Broadway," "Papa's Got a Brand New Bag," "Reunited," "Save the Best for Last," "Stand by Me," "Still," "Stop! In the Name of Love," "The Tracks of My Tears," "The Twist," "War," "What's Going On," "You Keep Me Hangin' On," "You Sexy Thing," and more.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.