• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

Hal Leonard The Real Little Ultimate Fake book 3rd Edition  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller


  • 816 pages
  • Size: 9" x 6"
  • Composer: Various
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Pop, Rock & Country Real & Fake Books
Hal Leonard

The revised edition of this incredible mini fake book includes more than 1,200 of the absolute best songs of all time! From jazz standards and Broadway blockbusters to country classics and pop chart-toppers, this book has the current and classic songs you seek all in one convenient collection. Includes: All I Ask of You • And So It Goes • Beyond the Sea • Blue Skies • Body and Soul • Change the World • Duke of Earl • Easter Parade • Endless Love • A Foggy Day • Georgia on My Mind • The Impossible Dream • Isn't It Romantic? • Lay Down Sally • Lazy River • Let's Fall in Love • Memory • Mona Lisa • Moon River • My Funny Valentine • My Heart Will Go On • Perfidia • Piano Man • Satin Doll • Shake, Rattle and Roll • Shout • Somewhere Out There • Sophisticated Lady • Speak Low • Splish Splash • Strawberry Fields Forever • Summer in the City • Tears in Heaven • Ticket to Ride • Unforgettable • You Are the Sunshine of My Life • and hundreds more! Features durable plastic-comb binding. 6 inch. x 9 inch.


  • 816 pages
  • Size: 9" x 6"
  • Composer: Various
  • ISBN: 634029053
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.