• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard The Roy Buchanan Collection Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • After Hours
  • Cajun
  • Chicago Smokeshop
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Like a master class in the blues.

The Roy Buchanan guitar tab book gives blues players 14 great blues tunes from Roy Buchanan. Includes "Cajun," "Chicago Smokeshop," and "Hey Joe."

  • After Hours
  • Cajun
  • Chicago Smokeshop
  • Five String Blues
  • Hey, Good Lookin'
  • Hey Joe
  • The Messiah Will Come Again
  • Petal to the Metal
  • Pete's Blues
  • Short Fuse
  • Sneaking Godzilla Through the Alley
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Tribute to Elmore James
  • Wayfaring Pilgrim.
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 112 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 793570441

Play the blues as interpreted by the legend. Order now!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.