Hal Leonard Three Days Grace Guitar Tab Songbook   

Product #904148


  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
  • Top Rated
  • Description
  • Reviews

Songs as played on the album.

The Three Days Grace guitar tab book gives you note-for-note transcriptions and lyrics for all 12 tunes from the debut album by this Ontario threesome, hailed as the next big thing. Includes their smash single "(I Hate) Everything About You." Songs also include "Born like This," "Burn," "Drown," "Home," "Just like You," "Let You Down," "Now or Never," "Overrated," "Scared," "Take Me Under," & "Wake Up". 66 pages.


Tunes you want to have in your bag. Order the Three Days Grace tab book today.