• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Hal Leonard Tom Petty Guitar Play-Along Series (Book/CD)  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • American Girl
  • I Won't Back Down
  • Into The Great Wide Open
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A book with CD that enables you to play along with 8 Tom Petty classics

This Tom Petty Songbook is part of the Guitar Play-Along Series, which helps you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are included in the book. The CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC and Mac users can adjust the recordings to any tempo without changing pitch!

Features Song List
  • American Girl
  • I Won't Back Down
  • Into The Great Wide Open
  • Learning To Fly
  • Mary Jane's Last Dance
  • Refugee
  • Runnin' Down A Dream
  • You Don't Know How It Feels
  • Guitar Play-Along Volume 75
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along
  • Softcover with CD - TAB
  • Artist: Tom Petty
  • Width: 9
  • Length: 12

Play along with Petty classics. Order today!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.