• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Train - My Private Nation Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • 94 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Train
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Train songs from their 2003 release arranged for piano, guitar and voice

Not just anyone could follow up a smash hit album like Drops of Jupiter with an even better one, but San Fran band Train has done it! Their third release garnered great reviews and sales thanks to the debut single Calling All Angels. Hal Leonard's matching folio includes sheet music, chords, and lyrics for that song as well as the other 10 tracks from the album My Private Nation: All American Girl, Counting Airplanes, Following Rita, Get to Me, I'm About to Come Alive, Lincoln Avenue, My Private Nation, Save the Day, When I Look to the Sky, Your Every Color.

  • 94 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Train
  • ISBN: 634066714
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.