• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard U2 18 Singles Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • U2 Tab Songlist:
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Desire"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

The ultimate U2 collection for guitar.

Includes two new singles, "The Saints Are Coming" and "Window in the Skies," plus a bonus song for a total of 19 guitar tab transcriptions.

  • U2 Tab Songlist:
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Desire"
  • "Elevation"
  • "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "New Year's Day"
  • "One'
  • "Pride (In The Name Of Love)"
  • "Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own"
  • "Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Sweetest Thing"
  • "The Saints Are Coming"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "Walk On"
  • "Where The Streets Have No Name"
  • "Window In The Skies"
  • "With Or Without You"

U2 18 Singles Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1423427556
  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 144 pages
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.