• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-22-14

Hal Leonard Velvet Revolver - Libertad Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Product #907499

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
    Hal Leonard

    A Velvet Revolver guitar tab songbook featuring 13 great songs

    This Velvet Revolver songbook is the matching folio to the second release from this superstar band, featuring members of Guns n' Roses and Scott Weiland from Stone Temple Pilots. 13 songs, including: Can't Get It out of My Head • Let It Roll • She Builds Quick Machines • She Mine • and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS

    Features Song List
    • American Man
    • Can't Get It Out Of My Head
    • Don't Drop That Dime
    • For A Brother
    • Get Out The Door
    • Gravedancer
    • Just Sixteen
    • The Last Fight
    • Let It Roll
    • Mary Mary
    • Pills, Demons & Etc.
    • She Builds Quick Machines
    • She Mine
    • Spay
    • Series: Guitar Recorded Version
    • Softcover - TAB
    • Artist: Velvet Revolver
    • Width: 9
    • Length: 12

    Learn the songs quickly and easily with this great songbook! Order now!

    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.