• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard WOW Gospel 2005 Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Hal Leonard

The 2005 addition to the WOW Gospel series includes 20 new favorites: Make Me Over (Tonex), We Need a Word from the Lord (Vickie Winans), God Is Good (Deitrick Haddon), He Lifted Me (Twinkie Clark), In Your Name (John P. Kee), Tis So Sweet (Shea Norman), Can't Nobody (Smokie Norful), Take My Life (Bishop T.D. Jakes), I'm Going to Wait (Shirley Caesar), God Will Take Care (Ted & Sheri), and more. 308 pages.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.