• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Fall Rocks EXTENDED 09-29-14

Jamey Aebersold Wes Montgomery Guitar Folio  

  • Write a Review
  • Includes:
  • Angel Eyes
  • Besame Mucho
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Jamey Aebersold Jazz/Pop/Rock Instruction
Jamey Aebersold

Improvisations and interpretations.

The Jamey Aebersold Wes Montgomery Guitar Folio contains 17 legendary guitar solos with chord progressions and guitar voicings transcribed by Steve Khan. No Wes fan should be without this book!

  • Includes:
  • Angel Eyes
  • Besame Mucho
  • Bud's Beaux
  • Canadian
  • Caibu
  • D Natural Blues
  • Days Of Wine And Roses
  • Ecaroh
  • Four On Six
  • Freddie Freeloader
  • Fried Pies
  • I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  • Midnight Mood
  • Movin' Along
  • Movin' Wes
  • Mr. Walker
  • OGD/Road Song
  • Pretty Blue
  • Sundown
  • Tear It Down
  • The Thumb
  • The Trick Bag
  • Twisted Blues
  • Up and At It
  • West Coast Blues
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.