• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-22-14

Jamey Aebersold When I Fall In Love Romantic Ballads  

  • Write a Review
  • Includes:
  • Body & Soul
  • I Can't Get Started
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Jamey Aebersold Jazz/Pop/Rock Instruction
Jamey Aebersold

Play-along book and CD for all instrumentalists and vocalists

The Jamey Aebersold When I Fall In Love book and CD set is a historic collection, a natural progression from the popular Jamey Aebersold Volume 32 Ballads, this play along for all instruments represents one dozen passionate standards from the golden age of song writing. Features the soaring melodies, stirring harmonies, and poetic lyrics that defined the enchanting ballads of the last century. Includes lyrics.

Rhythm section: Harry Pickens piano; Tyrone Wheeler bass; Jonathan Higgins drums.

  • Includes:
  • Body & Soul
  • I Can't Get Started
  • Dancing In The Dark
  • I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • Embraceable You
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • I Could Write A Book
  • I Thought About You
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • When I Fall In Love
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.