Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save Up to 25% Off with Seasonal Savings
Looking for Coupons?Call us Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 2017 Holiday Gift Guide 11-12-17
Product 943232

Music CD AC/DC - Family Jewels (DVD)

  • Write a Review

Playing hard rock at its stripped down, revved up, loud and proud best, AC/DC has been universally acknowledged as one of the world's finest rock 'n'...Click To Read More About This Product

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Customers Also Viewed:

An awesome collection from the masters of the 3-chord progression!

Playing hard rock at its stripped down, revved up, loud and proud best, AC/DC has been universally acknowledged as one of the world's finest rock 'n' roll bands for close to 30 years, and this DVD documents the group's ferocious on-stage attitude and king-size riffs throughout their career. AC/DC: Family Jewels is divided into 2 parts. The first half collects rare television appearances, music videos, and concert footage from the band's early days, featuring original lead singer Bon Scott, including versions of such classics as "Let There Be Rock," "Jailbreak," and "Whole Lotta Rosie," climaxing with a performance taped for Spanish television only ten days before Scott's death. The second half picks up with new lead singer Brian Johnson as AC/DC reaches international stardom; selections include "Hell's Bells," "Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution," "You Shook Me All Night Long," "For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)," "Fly on the Wall," "Who Made Who," and many more.

  • Disc 1 (1975-1980)
  • 1. Baby, Please Don't Go [3:59]
  • 2. Show Business [4:34]
  • 3. High Voltage [4:10]
  • 4. It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll) [5:18]
  • 5. T.N.T. [3:31]
  • 6. Jailbreak [4:15]
  • 7. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap [4:06]
  • 8. Dog Eat Dog [3:22]
  • 9. Let There be Rock [6:10]
  • 10. Rock 'n' Roll Damnation [3:07]
  • 11. Sin City [4:54]
  • 12. Riff Raff [5:29]
  • 13. Fling Thing/Rocker [7:06]
  • 14. Whole Lotta Rosie [5:25]
  • 15. Shot Down in Flames [3:30]
  • 16. Walk all Over You [5:15]
  • 17. Touch Too Much [4:31]
  • 18. If You Want Blood (You've got It) [4:33]
  • 19. Girls got Rhythm [3:26]
  • 20. Highway to Hell [3:40]
  • Disc 2 (1980-1993)
  • 1. Hells Bells [5:19]
  • 2. Back in Black [4:20]
  • 3. What do You do for Money Honey [3:42]
  • 4. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution [4:19]
  • 5. Let's Get It Up [3:58]
  • 6. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) [6:24]
  • 7. Flick of the Switch [3:19]
  • 8. Nervous Shakedown [4:34]
  • 9. Fly on the Wall [6:35]
  • 10. Danger [4:39]
  • 11. Sink the Pink [4:24]
  • 12. Stand Up [4:21]
  • 13. Shake Your Foundations [4:13]
  • 14. Who Made Who [3:33]
  • 15. You Shook Me all Night Long [3:37]
  • 16. Heatseeker [3:52]
  • 17. That's the Way I Wanna Rock 'n' Roll [3:49]
  • 18. Thunderstruck [4:58]
  • 19. Moneytalks [3:53]
  • 20. Are You Ready [4:26]

Review Snapshot

by PowerReviews

(based on 4 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 4 customers

Displaying reviews 1-4

Back to top


AC/DC is Back in Business

By Smokey

from Texas

this dvd is alot more than what i fact i think it is better than the live dvd's they have for em. but yeah in this dvd you see AC/DC music videos...and we all know how rare it is to see one of those. it has alot of great songs and if they had a greatest songs cd this would be it...if it wasnt a yeah it is worth every penny. go get it cause rock n roll aint noise pollution


Family Jewels

By Anonymous

from Undisclosed

I bought this DVD today and it is awesome. The best videos are; Let There Be Rock, Jailbreak, Sin City, Let's Get It Up, Flick of the Switch, Sink the Pink, Who Made Who, and Are You Ready. It also has a booklet that tells the story of AC/DC. Buy it.



By OkiBassist

from APO, AP

See all my reviews

if you are a big AC/DC fan like me or you just love the music this double dvd set is 4 u! i watch these videos all the time!...its pure AC/DC all it is is music videos. When i have parties i sometimes put these dvds in and just keep it on all night. IT great! a must buy!!! they sell it like a CD!! buts much better than that! buy it!



By Reggie-F-1z0

from Milwaukee, WI

This is the best Music DVD value I have ever seen. You get 40 GREAT songs for the price of the ten track Back In Black album. The picture and overall quality is great, and it comes with a cool little book that tells the story of AC/Dc's career.

Displaying reviews 1-4

Back to top

See All Music CD Video Documentaries & Performances
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.