• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Music Sales Complete Guitar Player Book 1 with CD (New Edition)  

  • Write a Review
  • 40 pages
  • Songlist:
  • Blowin' In The Wind
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Music Sales Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Music Sales

Learn to play guitar with this best-selling guitar instruction course. Lessons cover how to hold the guitar, tuning, chords, strumming, chord changing and more. Includes "Hey Jude," "Me And Bobby McGee," "Why Worry" and "Wonderful Tonight." Accompanying CD includes demonstrations of the lessons.

  • 40 pages
  • Songlist:
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Catch The Wind
  • Hey Jude
  • Love Is All Around
  • Me And Bobby McGee
  • Mr Tambourine Man
  • Mull Of Kintyre
  • Scarborough Fair
  • The Times They Are A-changin'
  • Why Worry
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.