Skip to main content Skip to footer
Get it by Christmas - 1 day left for Christmas ground shipping
Looking for Coupons?Call us Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 Biggest Coupon 12-13-17
Product J40533

 Boston - Boston LP

  • Write a Review

TracklistA1 More Than A Feeling 4:44A2 Peace Of Mind 4:55A3 Foreplay / Long Time 7:56B1 Rock & Roll Band 2:59B2 Smokin' 4:44B3 Hitch A Ride 3:18B...Click To Read More About This Product

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Customers Also Viewed:

One of the biggest rock records of all time.

A1 More Than A Feeling 4:44
A2 Peace Of Mind 4:55
A3 Foreplay / Long Time 7:56
B1 Rock & Roll Band 2:59
B2 Smokin' 4:44
B3 Hitch A Ride 3:18
B4 Something About You 4:19
B5 Let Me Take You Home Tonight 4:12

  • Country: US
  • Released: 2010
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Hard Rock
  • Mastered from the original Epic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso and Kevin Gray at AcousTech/RTI.
  • Originally released as PE 34188
  • 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
See All RED Vinyl Record Albums
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.