• Shop by Category
  • Hot Deals
  • Looking for Coupons? Call us

MF MD HG Call Save
Sony Logo
J22105 000000000

Sony AC/DC - Back in Black Vinyl LP   

  • Write a Review

...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Musician's Friend BackStage Pass

Earn up to 240 (1x) in bonus points today for this item!

See All Sony Vinyl Records

  • Side 1
  • 1. Hells Bells (Album Version)
  • 2. Shoot to Thrill
  • 3. What Do You Do for Money Honey
  • 4. Givin the Dog a Bone
  • 5. Let Me Put My Love Into You (Album Version)
  • Side 2
  • 1. Back in Black
  • 2. You Shook Me All Night Long (Album Version)
  • 3. Have a Drink on Me
  • 4. Shake a Leg
  • 5. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
Ship To: US Flag
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.