• Shop by Category
  • Hot Deals
  • Looking for Coupons? Call us

MF MD HG Call Save
Sony Logo
J22156 000000000

Sony AC/DC - Highway to Hell Vinyl LP   

  • Write a Review

...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Musician's Friend BackStage Pass

Earn up to 184 (1x) in bonus points today for this item!

See All Sony Vinyl Records

  • Side 1
  • 1. Highway to Hell
  • 2. Girls Got Rhythm (Album Version)
  • 3. Walk All over You
  • 4. Touch Too Much
  • 5. Beating Around the Bush
  • Side 2
  • 1. Shot Down in Flames
  • 2. Get It Hot (Album Version)
  • 3. If You Want Blood (You've Got It) (Album Version)
  • 4. Love Hungry Man (Album Version)
  • 5. Night Prowler
Ship To: US Flag
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.