BIGGEST COUPON OF THE YEAR: 17% off qualifying orders of $99+Shop Now
  • Shop by Category
  • Hot Deals
  • Looking for Coupons? Call us

FREE 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping Available to You (edit) Get Details

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window
MF MD HG Backstage Pass Free Shipping 09-30-16
Buy Any Record Player and Receive 15% Off Vinyl Records - Limited Time Only
Sony Logo
J45399 000000000

Sony Adam & The Ants - Kings Of The Wild Frontier (Deluxe Edition)   

  • Write a Review

Side A1. "Dog Eat Dog" 3:112. "'Antmusic'" 3:373. "Feed Me to the Lions" 3:034. "Los Rancheros" 3:305. "Ants Invasion" 3:196. "Killer in th...Read More

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Musician's Friend BackStage Pass

Earn up to 216 (1x) in bonus points today for this item!

See All Sony Vinyl Records

Side A
1. "Dog Eat Dog" 3:11
2. "'Antmusic'" 3:37
3. "Feed Me to the Lions" 3:03
4. "Los Rancheros" 3:30
5. "Ants Invasion" 3:19
6. "Killer in the Home" 4:22
Side B
1. "Kings of the Wild Frontier" 3:56
2. "The Magnificent Five" 3:07
3. "Don't Be Square (Be There)" 3:32
4. "Jolly Roger" 2:11
5. "Making History" 2:59
6. "The Human Beings" 4:32

Ship To: US Flag
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.