Coupon: HEADLINER > Up to 15% Off Select Gear
Looking for Coupons?Call us 800-449-9128 Hablamos Español  
MF MD HG01 Guitars, Amp & Effects Sale - Up to 20% Off Select Gear 08-07-17
Price Drop
Sony Logo
J45537 000000000

 Jack White - Acoustic Recordings 1998–2016

  • Write a Review

Track Listing:1. Sugar Never Tasted So Good2. Apple Blossom (Remixed) 3. I'm Bound to Pack It Up (Remixed) 4. Hotel Yorba 5. We're Going to Be Frie...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Was Price:
    • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
    • Price:
      Add to Cart
    Add to Wish List

    Earn up to 224 reward points.

    See All Sony Vinyl Record Albums

    Track Listing:
    1. Sugar Never Tasted So Good
    2. Apple Blossom (Remixed)
    3. I'm Bound to Pack It Up (Remixed)
    4. Hotel Yorba
    5. We're Going to Be Friends
    6. You've Got Her in Your Pocket
    7. Well It's True That We Love One Another
    8. Never Far Away
    9. Forever for Her (Is Over for Me)
    10. White Moon
    11. As Ugly as I Seem
    12. City Lights (Previously Unreleased)
    13. Honey, We Can't Afford to Look This Cheap
    14. Effect and Cause
    15. Love Is the Truth (Acoustic Mix)
    16. Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version)
    17. Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix)
    18. Love Interruption
    19. On and On and On
    20. Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix)
    21. Blunderbuss
    22. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix)
    23. I Guess I Should Go to Sleep (Alternate Mix)
    24. Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix)
    25. Entitlement
    26. Want and Able

    Call or click to order today!

    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.