Looking for Coupons?Call us 800-449-9128 Hablamos Español
Accessories Sale -Final Day - 15% off qualifying orders $25 or more
Sony Logo
J45417 000000000

 Jeff Buckley - You And I

  • Write a Review

1. "Just Like a Woman" 6:282. "Everyday People" 4:323. "Don't Let the Sun Catch You Cryin'" 4:024. "Grace" (First studio recording) 6:115. "Calling Y...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 320 reward points.

See All Sony Vinyl Record Albums

1. "Just Like a Woman" 6:28
2. "Everyday People" 4:32
3. "Don't Let the Sun Catch You Cryin'" 4:02
4. "Grace" (First studio recording) 6:11
5. "Calling You" 4:59
6. "Dream of You and I" 4:30
7. "The Boy with the Thorn in His Side" 3:34
8. "Poor Boy Long Way from Home" 6:02
9. "Night Flight" 4:54
10. "I Know It's Over" 7:02

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.