Up to 25% Off Select Gear With Code: SPOOKY
Looking for Coupons?Call us Hablamos Español
MF MD HG Virginia No Tax
Universal Music Group Logo
K37068 000000000

 Black Label Society - Mafia [LP]

  • Write a Review

"Fire It Up" – 5:01"What's in You" – 3:00"Suicide Messiah" – 5:47"Forever Down" – 3:39"In This River" – 3:52"You Must Be Blind" – 3:27"Death March" –...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 280 reward points.

See All Universal Music Group Vinyl Record Albums

The sixth studio album by Black Label Society.

"Fire It Up" – 5:01
"What's in You" – 3:00
"Suicide Messiah" – 5:47
"Forever Down" – 3:39
"In This River" – 3:52
"You Must Be Blind" – 3:27
"Death March" – 3:05
"Dr. Octavia" – 0:50
"Say What You Will" – 3:46
"Too Tough to Die" – 2:50
"Electric Hellfire" – 2:28
"Spread Your Wings" – 4:09
"Been a Long Time" – 3:07
"Dirt on The Grave" – 2:51
"I Never Dreamed" (Lynyrd Skynyrd cover, bonus track) – 6:08

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.