Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save Up to 25% Off with Seasonal Savings
Looking for Coupons?Call us Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 2017 Holiday Gift Guide 11-12-17
15% off with code: HOLIDAY
Universal Music Group Logo
K37083 000000000

 Black Label Society - Sonic Brew [LP]

  • Write a Review

1. "Bored to Tears" 4:282. "The Rose Petalled Garden" 4:553. "Hey You (Batch of Lies)" 3:534. "Born to Lose" 4:235. "Peddlers of Death" 4:336. "Mothe...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 280 reward points.

See All Universal Music Group Vinyl Record Albums

The debut studio album by Black Label Society.

1. "Bored to Tears" 4:28
2. "The Rose Petalled Garden" 4:55
3. "Hey You (Batch of Lies)" 3:53
4. "Born to Lose" 4:23
5. "Peddlers of Death" 4:33
6. "Mother Mary" 4:26
7. "Beneath the Tree" 4:09
8. "Low Down" 5:04
9. "T.A.Z." 1:56
10. "Lost My Better Half" 4:24
11. "Black Pearl" 3:27
12. "World of Trouble" 5:20
13. "Spoke in the Wheel" 4:13
14. "The Beginning... At Last" 4:26
15. "No More Tears" (Ozzy Osbourne, Wylde, Randy Castillo, Mike Inez, John Purdell) 6:57

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.