Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 15% with code: PRESDAY18
Looking for Coupons?Call us (877) 509-9963 Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 February Clearance 02-03-18
Best Seller

 Paul McCartney - Flowers In The Dirt Vinyl 2LP (Special Edition)

  • Write a Review
J52026 000000000
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

Side oneNo. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length1. "My Brave Face" Paul McCartney, Declan MacManus McCartney, Mitchell Froom, Neil Dorfsman 3:182. "Rou...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 280 reward points.


The eighth studio solo album by Paul McCartney under his own name.

Side one
No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. "My Brave Face" Paul McCartney, Declan MacManus McCartney, Mitchell Froom, Neil Dorfsman 3:18
2. "Rough Ride" McCartney Trevor Horn, McCartney, Steve Lipson 4:43
3. "You Want Her Too" (with Elvis Costello) McCartney, MacManus McCartney, Dorfsman, Froom, Costello 3:11
4. "Distractions" McCartney McCartney 4:38
5. "We Got Married" McCartney McCartney, David Foster 4:57
6. "Put It There" McCartney McCartney 2:07

Side two
No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
7. "Figure of Eight" McCartney Horn, McCartney, Lipson 3:25
8. "This One" McCartney McCartney 4:10
9. "Don't Be Careless Love" McCartney, MacManus McCartney, Costello, Froom 3:18
10. "That Day Is Done" McCartney, MacManus McCartney, Costello, Dorfsman, Froom 4:19
11. "How Many People" McCartney Horn, McCartney, Lipson 4:14
12. "Motor of Love" McCartney Chris Hughes, McCartney, Ross Cullum 6:18

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.