Looking for Coupons?Call us 800-449-9128 Hablamos Español
Accessories Sale -Final Day - 15% off qualifying orders $25 or more
Best Seller
Universal Music Group Logo
J47332 000000000

 Sting - Mercury Falling [LP]

  • Write a Review

1. "The Hounds of Winter" 5:272. "I Hung My Head" 4:403. "Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot" 6:414. "I Was Brought to My Senses" 5:485. "You Still ...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 184 reward points.

See All Universal Music Group Vinyl Record Albums

The fifth studio album by Sting.

1. "The Hounds of Winter" 5:27
2. "I Hung My Head" 4:40
3. "Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot" 6:41
4. "I Was Brought to My Senses" 5:48
5. "You Still Touch Me" 3:46
6. "I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying" 3:56
7. "All Four Seasons" 4:28
8. "Twenty Five to Midnight" (Excluded from original Canada/US releases) 4:09
9. "La Belle Dame Sans Regrets" (Sting, Dominic Miller) 5:17
10. "Valparaiso" 5:27
11. "Lithium Sunset" 2:38

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.