BIGGEST COUPON OF THE YEAR: 17% off qualifying orders of $99+Shop Now
  • Shop by Category
  • Hot Deals
  • Looking for Coupons? Call us

FREE 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping Available to You (edit) Get Details

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window
MF MD HG Backstage Pass Free Shipping 09-30-16
Buy Any Record Player and Receive 15% Off Vinyl Records - Limited Time Only
Universal Music Group Logo
J46488 000000000

Universal Music Group Venom - Fallen Angels [2LP]   

  • Write a Review

1. "Hammerhead” 5:002. "Nemesis” 3:073. "Pedal to the Metal” 3:434. "Lap of the Gods” 5:095. "Damnation of Souls” 4:306. "Beggarman” 4:297. "Hail Sat...Read More

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Musician's Friend BackStage Pass

Earn up to 200 (1x) in bonus points today for this item!

See All Universal Music Group Vinyl Records

The thirteenth studio album by Venom.

1. "Hammerhead” 5:00
2. "Nemesis” 3:07
3. "Pedal to the Metal” 3:43
4. "Lap of the Gods” 5:09
5. "Damnation of Souls” 4:30
6. "Beggarman” 4:29
7. "Hail Satanas” 4:33
8. "Sin” 5:33
9. "Punk's Not Dead” 4:10
10. "Death Be Thy Name” 3:10
11. "Lest We Forget” 2:15
12. "Valley of the Kings” 4:52
13. "Fallen Angels” 7:06

Ship To: US Flag
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.