Skip to main content Skip to footer
12% Off Qualifying Orders with code: GEARUP
Looking for Coupons?Call us Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 New Year's Clearance Sale  01-12-18
Product J46317

 Arcade Fire - Funeral (180 Gram Vinyl)

  • Write a Review

1. "Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)" 4:482. "Neighborhood #2 (Laïka)" 3:333. "Une année sans lumière" 3:404. "Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)" 5:125. "...Click To Read More About This Product

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Customers Also Viewed:

The debut studio album by Arcade Fire.

1. "Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)" 4:48
2. "Neighborhood #2 (Laïka)" 3:33
3. "Une année sans lumière" 3:40
4. "Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)" 5:12
5. "Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles)" 4:49
6. "Crown of Love" 4:42
7. "Wake Up" 5:39
8. "Haïti" 4:07
9. "Rebellion (Lies)" 5:10
10. "In the Backseat" 6:21

See All WEA Vinyl Record Albums
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.