MF MD HG Backstage Pass Free Shipping 02-23-17
#J46308 000000000

WEA The Lumineers - The Lumineers 

  • Write a Review

Side One1. Flowers In Your Hair2. Classy Girls3. Submarines4. Dead Sea5. Ho Hey6. Slow It DownSide Two1. Stubborn Love2. Big Parade3. Charlie Boy4. F...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Musician's Friend BackStage Pass

Earn up to 152 reward points.

See All WEA Vinyl Records

The debut studio album by The Lumineers.

Side One
1. Flowers In Your Hair
2. Classy Girls
3. Submarines
4. Dead Sea
5. Ho Hey
6. Slow It Down

Side Two
1. Stubborn Love
2. Big Parade
3. Charlie Boy
4. Flapper Girl
5. Morning Song

Ship To: US Flag
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.